play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    if you want a new car, look no further!

    By ANN C on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    really great service from Joe and Alan - I travelled a few hundred miles to view the car and it was just as described - I was left to view and test the car at my own pace with all questions answered promptly and honestly - all communication during the purchase period was timely and helpful - on finding a fault with the CD player post purchase, Joe could not have been more helpful in resolving; highly, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Unrivalled car sales experience!

    By ADELE E on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely exceptional service from Joe - super responsive, thorough, expedient and an absolute pleasure to deal with! Furthermore, it's rare to deal with a long-established family business that remain so passionate in their profession and couldn't do enough to assist me.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MARK T on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes GL from Alan & Joe, service was second to none. Car had developed an issue within a month, I phoned up and told them, nothing was a problem, bring the car in and we will get it sorted and by the way here is a loan car while we have yours, perfect !!! Thanks Alan & Joe for your quality service, I know I will be back when I need another motor. Thanks Mark


  • 5

    A GREAT EXPERIANCE

    By SPENCER C on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL SERVICE PROVIDED. THEY WERE EASY TO DEAL WITH AND I FOUND THE CAR I WAS LOOKING FOR. THEY OFFERED ME A FAIR PART EXHANGE. THEY ARRANGED EVERYTHING INCLUDEING THE TRANSFER OF MY PRIVATE NUMBER. WHEN I COLLECTED THE CAR I WAS IMPRESSED HOW IT WAS TURNED OUT IT HAD BEEN VALETED TO A VERY HIGH STANDARD. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER.


  • 5

    Delighted customer

    By DAVE M on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been going to see these guys for the last couple of years. Nothing is to much trouble and the cars they have are excellent and keenly priced. I have bought myself a beautiful Jaguar XF. Thanks Allan and Joe A delighted customer Dave.


  • 5

    Sensible guys, quality stock

    By SIMON R on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from these guys and we will continue to return. The guys are easy to deal with and they buy good quality stock, I could mention lots of other great things but actually, what more do you want from a dealer?


  • 5

    A good company

    By PAULA C on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First dealings with the company. Good service, helpful, friendly, professional. Family run company, honest and fair. Happy with the car we purchased. I would go back and purchase from them again.


  • 5

    . Fantastic after sales service.

    By Roland G on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW from Alan Tully cars. There was no hard sell and the service has been second to none. The car is excellent but developed a fault after the purchase. The fault was not present during the test drive and there was no way the dealer could have been aware of the fault. I'm happy to say the dealer repaired the fault immediately without argument or hesitation. This dealer clearly cares about its reputation and doing right by its customers. I'd be happy to recommend Alan Tully cars. They are a friendly, honest and trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    First class cars and service!

    By PIERRE W on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The father and son duet that comprise this dealership are absolutely top notch, not only extremely thorough and professional but there is none of the usual sales techniques or pressures just a very honest and courteous service. I had seen a vehicle which I ended up purchasing but not before I'd delayed the pick-up of the vehicle several times over a two week period, I didn't get any pressure from them despite the fact that I could have decided against buying it but instead just a simple reminder that the vehicle was ready when I was. When I had finally found time to go and pick-up the car it was at fairly short notice but I arrived to find it completely valeted, all prepared and ready to go......Joe even slipped me a fiver to cover the taxi fare that I'd incurred from the station as they were too busy to pick me up! AND...... I got a great low mileage example of the car I was after. First class all the way, I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great cars and great customer service

    By GEOFF H on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Mercedes E250 from Alan Tully Cars and we found the whole experience exceptional from the test drive to delivery. The customer service from this family run business went well beyond our expectations making it a pleasure to deal with this company The after sales service has continued in the same vane and we would have no hesitation in returning to Alan Tully Cars for any future purchases


‹ Prev Next ›

Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL