play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    100% First class Garage

    By Lloyd S on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini Cooper S convertible online , I live in Cornwall JOE sorted out delivery for me it was first CLASS, I never seen the car untill it was delivered , The car was as discribed to me , I have had the car just under 3 month and a couple of small problems , once again the warrantee is as discribed 100%. This Garage come HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME TO ALL This is the best car garage i have had the chance to deal with ,do not hesitate to buy a car from them .


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round!

    By Jack H on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Helped us all the way through purchasing my first car, lovely guys willing to help wherever possible and reasonably priced cars too. Offered to pick us up from the train station when we went to collect the car and allowed us to test drive it beforehand and ask questions etc..


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service

    By Rob Q on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Allan and his son Joe are the real deal - they go out of their way to make sure the cars they supply are first rate and the customer service I received was outstanding. This is a well established dealer that has great reviews and they clearly go out of their way to make sure you get both good value and good service. My experience of them lived up to the standard of reviews - hence I have rated them 5 starts.


  • 5

    Excellent - the best place to buy a car!

    By Karen D on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I have both bought a car from Alan Tully in the last two weeks - p/x our old cars for newer ones. We got a really fair price for our old cars , the service was great and the team could not do enough to help - nothing was too much trouble. When we come to change cars again, we will try Alan Tully before any other dealer!! We could not recommend them enough!


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL