play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

5 Alan Tully Cars
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE FROM A REPUTABLE COMPANY.

    By MICHAEL K on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I RECENTLY PURCHASED A MERCEDES SL350 FROM ALAN. BRILLIANT CAR.AS DESCRIBED.WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ALAN AND JOE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Miles D on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Porsche Cayman from Alan Tully Cars. Overall very pleased with the service from Joe and the team. Upon arrival at the dealer for the first time, car was in the indoor showroom and was exactly as expected. When I decided to proceed with purchasing the car I was offered a fair price for trade in of my VW Golf and Joe assisted with some items I wanted sorted prior to collecting - service book was sent back to dealer as it was missing a dealer stamp, MOT completed, tracking/wheel alignment looked at and 2 other minor things fixed in the interior of the car. The following weekend car was ready for pick up with all items resolved. The wheel alignment/tracking still wasn't quite right after driving the car for a few hundred miles but I have sorted this locally and Joe has been happy to pick up the cost for this. Thanks, Miles.


  • 5

    great run family buissness

    By garry b on 18 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    picked my new Audi A4 up today never been so easy to buy a new car. Joe is a top guy made it so easy lovely turned out car on pick up would defo buy from them again. .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Simon B on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good from start to finish. Highly recommended. A wee gem in Nottingham.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 customer service.

    By Harry H on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As a buyer from the channel islands. Its difficult to buy a car from the UK but Joe made it a breeze. Very polite and helpful and very satisfied with my new car.


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Phillip H on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    if you want a honest dealer then alan is your man .all of his cars in the showroom are only the best they all look brand new. I went there recommend by a friend and I'm glad I did top man top deal and all of the cars he has are in top condition. fantastic


  • 5

    Outstanding service, professional and reliable

    By Tim B on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Many of the reviews here concern experiences where everything went smoothly and according to plan - of even more relevance potentially is how things go when unexpected problems arise. I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Alan Tully Cars. It was well presented, well priced, and came with a full 12 month's MOT. However, on getting the car home I noticed a problem that was not apparent during the test drive - one which they can be fairly said to have been unaware of themselves. I telephoned Alan with my concerns and was immediately reassured - there was no quibble whatsoever, I brought the car back in, the fault was diagnosed and repaired at their expense. I can highly recommend them, they're a first class outfit, very nice people to deal with - a professional, credible family business with bags of integrity.


  • 5

    A Great Company

    By stefan b on 18 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing my Mercedes from Joe and Alan Tully could not have been easier, they provided a truely proffesional family run service, nothing was too much trouble at any stage of the deal with no pressure at all. They have every confidence in the high quality of their vehicles which were fairly priceed. Thanks Alan, Joe, Anthony


  • 5

    First Class Car Dealer

    By Steve M on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a great place to buy a used vehicle, we found a Saab that was exactly what we wanted, spoke to Joe who gave us a very fair price on our trade over the phone. We drove 190 miles from Somerset to Nottingham expecting to haggle but that did not happen. They kept to their phone commitment and we drove our Saab home that day. We will certainly but doing business at Alan Tully cars in the future Thank you Alan and Joe we love our Saab


  • 5

    excellent company

    By Daniel D on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Skoda Octavia from Alan Tully Cars.The whole process was very smooth without any problems and I found Joe very approachable. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends/family looking to do the same. Really happy, thank you!


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL