play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    Buying Experience at Alan Tully Cars

    By Stephen R on 21 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The whole process from making an initial enquiry to concluding the sale was handled professionally and smoothly by the team at Alan Tully Cars Before I made the trip to the showroom I wanted to be sure the vehicle was as described and that all the required documentation was present. I was provided with all the details and additional photos I needed. On arrival the vehicie was as described with all the paperwork present. We quickly concluded all aspects of the sale and I was able to leave the premises with the vehicle as a very satisfied customer. This high level of customer care has continued after purchase with some minor issues being resolved quickly and without fuss. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Thanks again.

    By Adrian W on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have now bought 4 different cars from Alan Tully cars. I have had no problems with every car I have bought from them. They have always done a good part exchange for me. The choice, advice and service I have received has been very good. I feel very relaxed and know they will help with any issues. I have faith and confidence in the products they sell. They are my first point of call for buying a car. A very pleased and happy customer.


  • 5

    More then satisfied with my perches

    By David F on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a grate looking A6 Avant, the guys was very helpful and also have a fantastic selection of cars, would highly recommend Alan Tully Cars for anyone whose looking. I made my perches with full confidence that i was getting a lovely car at a fair price


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Louise P on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault the Service we have received! Taking into account that ours was one of the cheaper cars in the showroom there was certainly no reduction in Customer Service from Joe and Harry. A couple of issues with the car were sorted out quickly and efficiently - with a courtesy car provided whilst our car was in the garage. Will definitely be back to see what’s in the showroom when we look for our next car. Thank you !!!!!


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL