play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    Execllent service, very helpfull.

    By Frank S on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Nissan X-Trail from your dealership, we were left alone to inspect/road test the vehicle which was a lovely experience. We had a problem with power n the vehicle after collection. Joe & Anthony was brilliant they had the vehicle back and gave us a loan vehicle straight away. After time of taking the vehicle to try and rectify the problem they suggested we changed to another X-Trail they had in stock (a latter one). We can not recommend Joe and Anthony enough , they were brilliant and so helpful. They could not do enough for us.. They took all the hassle and stress out of buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    Intergrity, Friendly and great customer service

    By Rashid A on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi A6 S Line Quattro and I have to say it was very refreshing to come across a Joe and his assistants. Its not often that you feel comfortable buying from dealers as most are just interested in selling to you. I called Allan Tully cars to enquire about the car and the description that was written in the advert and what Joe described was exactly what I saw when I arrived the next morning to test drive the car. The car was very well presented and cleaned and I drove it away within an hour. Fantastic service and integrity from Joe. Wish you guys all the best.


  • 5

    Would highly reccomend!

    By Polly D on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend! Friendly and helpful service and not pushy at all! Made us feel so welcome and absolutely excellent service and got the most amazing car from the, at a great price and would definitely go back!! Thank guys!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Gavin F on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the friendly team no pressure sales I took the car for a test drive at my leisure they gave me a good price for my trade in I would recommend Alan Tully cars to anyone quality cars at reasonable prices 10/10


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL