play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    What a refreshing change!

    By Jonathan S on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can not fault the service I received when buying my Q3 from Mr Tully junior. The items I asked to be improved on the car were dealt with as promised and the transaction could not have been easier. Upon collection the car was missing the instruction manual but he promised to source one and post it to me. Five days later it dropped through the letterbox. That is customer service. The car is running fine with no issues two months later so I have no problem recommending Alan Tully Cars as a place to buy with confidence. Thank you.


  • 5

    Audi TTS roadster 2018

    By jeff S on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Audi TTS Roadster Purchase , super condition car, really nice people to deal with , no pressure to spend as much time with car as wanted including long test drive , highly recommended , A+.


  • 5

    10/10 for service & professionalism...1st class

    By phillip B on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Could not fault the service we received from Joe & his work colleagues....highly recommended car salesmen with no sales pressure at all. Can tell Joe has pride in everything he does to maintain this successful family business....we live approx 2hrs 30mins from Alan Tully Cars (which is now saved in our favourites on the PC) and we will definitely be returning when ready to change the family vehicles....all the best for the future gents. PS:- my wife absolutely loves her new BMW 4 series!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Fiona D on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    3rd vehicle I’ve bought from Alan Talley’s this one I had only seen on web site didn’t see actual vehicle until I went to pick up! The service is great have never experienced any problems with vehicles would highly recommend.


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL