play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    Outstanding !!

    By Josh B on 18 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simply Excellent - Best and Easiest purchase I've ever made. Harry and the team definitely went the extra mile From viewing to valet its perfect!! Car is fantastic but the service is even better.. Look no further to purchase your next car I certainly wont !


  • 5

    Another great buying experience

    By Merv T on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third car I have purchased fro Alan Tully cars. I have always found the team to be helpful with no pressure selling & you are left to browse at your own pace without the usual dealership pestering, sales pitch etc. The vehicles are as described & they are knowledgeable & approachable. I had an issue with a previous purchase which was resolved quickly with no quibbling.I would not hesitate to recommend Alan Tully cars to anyone considering a purchase, the prices & part exchange offers are sensible in relation to the quality.


  • 5

    WOW! - Fab Dealership

    By Wendy S on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had been looking for a specific car for quite sometime and found a really clean low mileage example at Alan Tully cars. From the first contact Joe and Harry could not have been more helpful. We travelled from South Wales and the car was ready for us to test dive, no hard sale Harry handed over the keys and left us to it. We wanted a few minor scratches fixed and the electric seat which Joe agreed to no problem at all. We went back to collect the car a week later and drove back to South Wales, the car developed a very minor fault and I thought here we go! but joe could not have been more helpful, we booked the car into a local garage and without any quibbles Joe picked up the bill. Fair, honest, approachable and trustworthy aren't normally words I would use to describe a used car salesman but Joe was that and more, a real pleasure to deal with. When we are ready to upgrade the car in a few years I will be going back to Alan Tully cars and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    SATISFACTION

    By HARVEY G on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Black Jeep from them,Harry and the team very professional, no sales pressure at all,very satisfied, HG


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL