play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S convertible. Best buying experience.

    By John G on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought dozens of cars.... but Alan Tully Cars has been the best experience ever. I saw a Mini Cooper S convertible they were selling on E bay. I spoke to them on the phone. I travelled from Scotland and when I saw the car, it was as described. Joe and Harry were amazing. They were professional, honest, fair, organized and just a pleasure to do business with. They even arranged finance for me within 15 minutes, for a great car at a very fair price....All in all a nice experience. Thankyou!! John.


  • 5

    great experience.

    By clive M on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was first time i dealt with Allan Tully cars.I saw a car i liked and bought it. After a few issues with the car and twice returned to Allan Tully the car was deamed to have a major fault (which they or i had no idea was there) they took the car back and i chose another car from there well stocked showroom.although i dealt mainly with Harry all the guys were excellent. i could not fault the service i recieved and will definately return when i need another vehicle in the future and recommend them to others. well done guys and thanks


  • 5

    Top Service and Car!

    By Carl W on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 318i M-Sport from Harry & Joe, the service was Fantastic. Car developed an issue with the steering and paintjob within a month, I phoned up and told them, nothing was a problem they said bring the car in and we will get it sorted ASAP and you can have a loan car while we have yours, AWESOME !!! Thanks Harry & Joe for your quality service, I know I will be back when I need my new BMW. Thanks Carl


  • 5

    Top class service

    By mark R on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say how brilliant the sales and after sales service has been during my recent experience. Nothing was too much bother, the service included delivery of my new car to my work place. The after care provided was also brilliant. I cannot speak more highly of this company. My rating is 11 out of 10


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL