play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    Nice vehicle, great buying experience

    By Afandi D on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice used Supercharged Range Rover from Joe at Alan Tully Cars, with a good buying experience and a well presented vehicle. Joe and his colleague Harry run a professional operation and I was very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren J on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dont normally write reviews but i felt that i should after recieving excellent service from joe during buy my 530d msport. Nothing i asked for was too much trouble and everything was sorted as promised would recommend to go here to anyone who wants a hassle free and honest purchase


  • 5

    Superb Range Rover buying experience

    By Joe H on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic dealer all round. I part exchanged my previous Range Rover, and upgraded to a newer model. The service from Joe and his team could not have been better. The price given in part exchange was fair and the work we agreed on the new vehicle was done on time and as promised. I had a minor issue with the vehicle 2 months after purchase, and Joe and his team again couldn't have been more helpful in resolving this with me and reimbursing me promptly for repairs at a local garage. This really makes a change from experiences I've had buying from other garages in the past, and shows the superb customer service of Alan Tully Cars. All Vehicles are prepared to an extremely high standard, and displayed in a clean, tidy indoor showroom. The lack of pressure sales tactics also made for an extremely pleasant visit. Thank you again for the superb buying experience, and I look forward to visiting again when I come to change my vehicle next time.


  • 5

    A rare find of a dealer

    By Stewart Y on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were on the lookout for a used Pickup for a long time and living in the North West Highlands of Scotland meant we had to cast our nets far and beyond. Whilst we were prepared to travel there is always a risk that cars are not as described or some things were not mentioned! Reading all the previous good review put our minds at rest and we just want to add our own experience, which was excellent. Communication was swift and helpful, the Mitsubishi L200 we went for was as described and there was a lot of support around our travel arrangements.


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL