play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    SEAT Ibiza FR

    By Lucien P on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a SEAT Ibiza FR from the dealership around 3 months ago now. The car was described as seen and has been great ever since. Of course a few tiny marks due to the age of the vehicle and also upon inspection found that the AC condenser needed replacing. They were more than happy to include the replacement free of charge and re gas it still at the listed price of the vehicle. At the price of the car it was a no brainer based on every factor. When agreed to purchase the car, travelled from Bedford to Nottingham on the train and was picked up by a member of staff from the station. Everything was made easy and hassle free. Other cars were also displayed honestly. No awful touch ups or anything. Just good honest cars. Great dealership, great prices and great service. Would recommend to anyone far or local. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very poor part exchange value

    By Kevin . on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Great car from these guys which is lovely. But completely stiffed me on the part exchange value of my trade-in car (wouldn't even go up to the trade-in valuation). Knowing I'd driven 120 miles to come and see them. Don't let them know where your coming from, if your coming a long way to see a car. Put my BMW part 'xed car straight back on their list for £1900 more than they offered me. A Car dealers business model, I hear you saying, but left a nasty taste in my mouth.


  • 5

    Great car.

    By Dave M on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    About a month ago I bought a 60 plate black ford kuga from this dealer,What a great looking car,It looks and drives brand new ,I highly recommend this dealer,and many thanks to Joe.


  • 5

    Nice vehicle, great buying experience

    By Afandi D on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice used Supercharged Range Rover from Joe at Alan Tully Cars, with a good buying experience and a well presented vehicle. Joe and his colleague Harry run a professional operation and I was very happy with the purchase.


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL