play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    Audi Q7 2008

    By Gary P on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've managed to get my hands on one of the cleanest examples of an Audi Q7 on the used car market. Joe and all of his team are a credit to the garage. They managed to get the vehicle ready in a short space of time including towbar fitting at a very competitive price. They have an impressive selection of genuine quality vehicles. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Yvonne M on 06 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spent some time researching the replacement car, therefore knew what I was looking for , and found it at Alan Tully Cars Nottingham. And what a car!! There was no high pressure sales techniques at any time, was offered a trade in price on line which was honoured , no quibble!! Just good honest service. The whole process was very simple and straightforward. Thank You. In addition there was a great range of quality used stock available to view or test!!


  • 5

    Great car - great service - recommended

    By Phil N on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience despite being wary at first of showrooms - friendly and straight - and most impressive was the no-nonsense way they fixed a small air con problem immediately with no fuss and no charge. Beautiful low mileage XK with one owner. Drives beautifully and well maintained. Restores your faith!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Peter W on 21 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, even collected the car from our home address and bought it back one repairs been done,did not get to ask what problems was as gentleman seemed in a hurry , all in all happy up to yet


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL