play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By JAN S on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a low mileage BMW Series 7 car at a great price from Alan Tully Cars. The vehicle was immaculately presented and Mr Tully and his son were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nora Nissan - new addition to family

    By LISA D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service throughout with no pushy sales. Great selection of cars available and prompt to test drive and service etc. Will definitely be back when I next change car. Thanks to Anthony, Alan and Joe. X


  • 5

    Used Car

    By DARRYL L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for once when buying a car....after research on the internet I came and test drove and purchased my new car within 45 minutes A1 service recommended


  • 5

    Second To None...

    By CLAIRE W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing less than first class service from both Joe & Alan. Buying and choosing a car is such a big decision but with their knowlege, experience and sound advice, I know the car I drove away in is the right one for me. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else now and have recommended Alan Tully Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent a pleasure for sure.

    By NATALIE B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Happy to do a few things to car before we purchased it is full year mot and 2 new tyres etc. Will definitely buy next car from them as real peace of mind that not dealing with rogues like we have at other car sales places. 30 plus years in business must mean something.


  • 5

    No sales pressure and very helpful

    By LESLIE R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2008 mini clubman from Alan with only 16000 miles on it, its divine. On viewing the car I was given the keys and gave it a test drive and not once was there sales pressure, I was just left alone to do my own thing. If there is a problem after buying you just speak to Alan and it's sorted, I would definitely recommend anybody wanting a quality secondhand car to go and have a look at Alan Tully Cars. Les Robinson


  • 5

    Excellent service, beautiful cars

    By James B on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived to just take a look at a vehicle, Joe was very friendly and approachable, no pushy sales at all. I was able to have a test drive on my own, which was good. I ended up buying the car, a lovely turned out Scirocco (all the cars look beautifully presented) Excellent after sales service too. Couldn't ask for more, very highly recommended. If you're in the Notts area and looking for a quality used car, do yourself a favour just go down and take a look.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Alan M on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great team with exceptional customer service... All questions answered, none pushy sale, car nicely presented and accurately described. Definitely worth driving the extra miles for ! Joe has been brilliant, one smalll isssue that he resolved immediately without question. Nothing, it feels is too much trouble....That is how to keep a reputation going. Some garages could learn from this !!


  • 5

    Father & son professional service

    By Roger W on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view an Infinity but ended up buying a cheaper BMW 5 GT. The guys work as a team we felt very relaxed, unrushed no pressure, they asked sensible questions and gave meaningful advice. We drove away in a cheaper more suitable car. We are so pleased with the car and highly recommend these guys, first class.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Adrian T on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really great service - I travelled a long wayto view the car and it was just as described - I was left to view and test the car at my own pace with all questions answered promptly and honestly - all communication during the purchase period was timely and helpful - They even offered to pick me up from the station. For a fairly low value car they went above and beyond my expectations the MGTF is great fun and all working perfectly.


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL