play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes S 320. Top Job.

    By Geoff P on 15 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Retired, impoverished but a car fanatic, I bought an older Mercedes S class from Alan Tully Cars. Showroom is stunning with every vehicle presented beautifully. I appreciated the non escorted test drive which exerted nil pressure on any potential purchaser . After Sales service is second to none and any genuine issues were promptly dispensed with outstanding professionalism. Joe Tully is a ‘ Diamond ‘ geezer as are the other two members of his staff that I encountered during my transaction. Over the years I have bought many cars , privately and from distributors and can honestly report that Alan Tully Cars are up there with the best of them. Have no hesitation in buying one of their vehicles. PS. I received no remuneration for writing this review and no car salesmen were hurt or injured in the process. Geoff Powis.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Diane C on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic place to buy a car. Helpful friendly staff. This is the best place that we have ever brought a car from. Definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    The way to buy a car.

    By Hamish S on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A Pain free car shopping experience. No pressure to buy. A Friendly and Professional service. Lots of choice. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used car dealerships

    By Phil B on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If Carlsberg did used car dealerships! Holy moly! If I could give 6 stars I would. Bought a Merc, had a couple of issues when I got it home but AT Cars dealt with it immediately and in a first class reassuring manner. Just brilliant. Got to be the best in the country bar none.


  • 5

    My Shopping Experience At Alan Tully Cars .

    By Charles B on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great shopping experience at Alan Tully Cars. From the start when i met Paul to the end when i finished buying my Mercedes Benz Slk with Alan.The ease in which quality was delivered was impressive.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S convertible. Best buying experience.

    By John G on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought dozens of cars.... but Alan Tully Cars has been the best experience ever. I saw a Mini Cooper S convertible they were selling on E bay. I spoke to them on the phone. I travelled from Scotland and when I saw the car, it was as described. Joe and Harry were amazing. They were professional, honest, fair, organized and just a pleasure to do business with. They even arranged finance for me within 15 minutes, for a great car at a very fair price....All in all a nice experience. Thankyou!! John.


  • 5

    great experience.

    By clive M on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was first time i dealt with Allan Tully cars.I saw a car i liked and bought it. After a few issues with the car and twice returned to Allan Tully the car was deamed to have a major fault (which they or i had no idea was there) they took the car back and i chose another car from there well stocked showroom.although i dealt mainly with Harry all the guys were excellent. i could not fault the service i recieved and will definately return when i need another vehicle in the future and recommend them to others. well done guys and thanks


  • 5

    Top Service and Car!

    By Carl W on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 318i M-Sport from Harry & Joe, the service was Fantastic. Car developed an issue with the steering and paintjob within a month, I phoned up and told them, nothing was a problem they said bring the car in and we will get it sorted ASAP and you can have a loan car while we have yours, AWESOME !!! Thanks Harry & Joe for your quality service, I know I will be back when I need my new BMW. Thanks Carl


  • 5

    Top class service

    By mark R on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say how brilliant the sales and after sales service has been during my recent experience. Nothing was too much bother, the service included delivery of my new car to my work place. The after care provided was also brilliant. I cannot speak more highly of this company. My rating is 11 out of 10


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By M A on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My shiny new (to me) Jaguar XF is now sitting on the drive so I thought a review might be good. When you go to Alan Tully cars don’t expect a main dealer experience. No exotic showrooms, no coffee and cakes, cars squeezed into every nook and cranny. The filing and admin system is also interesting. Expect to find documents laid out on the office floor in a unique system known only to them. Reminds me of a doctor I once went to. But what do you actually want. In my case a nice car at the right price for me and a good buying experience with no pressure, not the shiny showroom and coffee. If you want that then that’s precisely what you get. I dealt with Paul and Joe and it was a pleasurable experience from start to finish. Thank you.


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL