play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Execllent service, very helpfull.

    By Frank S on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Nissan X-Trail from your dealership, we were left alone to inspect/road test the vehicle which was a lovely experience. We had a problem with power n the vehicle after collection. Joe & Anthony was brilliant they had the vehicle back and gave us a loan vehicle straight away. After time of taking the vehicle to try and rectify the problem they suggested we changed to another X-Trail they had in stock (a latter one). We can not recommend Joe and Anthony enough , they were brilliant and so helpful. They could not do enough for us.. They took all the hassle and stress out of buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    Intergrity, Friendly and great customer service

    By Rashid A on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi A6 S Line Quattro and I have to say it was very refreshing to come across a Joe and his assistants. Its not often that you feel comfortable buying from dealers as most are just interested in selling to you. I called Allan Tully cars to enquire about the car and the description that was written in the advert and what Joe described was exactly what I saw when I arrived the next morning to test drive the car. The car was very well presented and cleaned and I drove it away within an hour. Fantastic service and integrity from Joe. Wish you guys all the best.


  • 5

    Would highly reccomend!

    By Polly D on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend! Friendly and helpful service and not pushy at all! Made us feel so welcome and absolutely excellent service and got the most amazing car from the, at a great price and would definitely go back!! Thank guys!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Gavin F on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the friendly team no pressure sales I took the car for a test drive at my leisure they gave me a good price for my trade in I would recommend Alan Tully cars to anyone quality cars at reasonable prices 10/10


  • 5

    A-star. recommended to all.

    By Kully S on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The guys here have been great, very helpful. I had my engine light come on, contacted the Garage and they told me where to find a garage and to take it down. A diagnostic was done which they paid for, we have now found the part and its being delivered which they are also paying for. I will say the first garage I have ever been to which is organised with their paper work and had the book for the car. Absolutely first class service, would recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be coming back when I need another car in the future.


  • 5

    Great service/great car. Yes. I know. Unreal.

    By jimmy d on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was stationed in Berlin and needed to upgrade my BMW touring to something larger like Land rover. I found it on line and contacted Joe. I asked him if the model he was selling would get me around europe for 6 months. Well four months in it's running great. The other great service was that because i was only back in London for 2 days he gave me what i wanted as p/x and for just one hundred pounds delivered the L.R. and drove the p/x model away. Really easy. Will return for sure.


  • 5

    Excellent service, beautiful cars

    By James B on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived to just take a look at a vehicle, Joe was very friendly and approachable, no pushy sales at all. I was able to have a test drive on my own, which was good. I ended up buying the car, a lovely turned out Scirocco (all the cars look beautifully presented) Excellent after sales service too. Couldn't ask for more, very highly recommended. If you're in the Notts area and looking for a quality used car, do yourself a favour just go down and take a look.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Alan M on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great team with exceptional customer service... All questions answered, none pushy sale, car nicely presented and accurately described. Definitely worth driving the extra miles for ! Joe has been brilliant, one smalll isssue that he resolved immediately without question. Nothing, it feels is too much trouble....That is how to keep a reputation going. Some garages could learn from this !!


  • 5

    Father & son professional service

    By Roger W on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view an Infinity but ended up buying a cheaper BMW 5 GT. The guys work as a team we felt very relaxed, unrushed no pressure, they asked sensible questions and gave meaningful advice. We drove away in a cheaper more suitable car. We are so pleased with the car and highly recommend these guys, first class.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Adrian T on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really great service - I travelled a long wayto view the car and it was just as described - I was left to view and test the car at my own pace with all questions answered promptly and honestly - all communication during the purchase period was timely and helpful - They even offered to pick me up from the station. For a fairly low value car they went above and beyond my expectations the MGTF is great fun and all working perfectly.


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL