play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Peter M on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can't speak highly enough of Anthony and Harry who were helpful and professional throughout - no pushy selling style at all! Left me to look over the car in my own time and then discussed its history and answered my questions. We agreed a couple of minor things needed attending to and these were done along with the service. The showroom is huge and spotlessly clean, a very professional and welcoming set up. I'm very pleased with the car which was very clean inside and out. Great service and highly recommended!


  • 5

    A great fair dealership

    By Paul W on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great lot of guys at this dealership , Honest and really helpful , Some fantastic cars for sale here . Would do business again and again.


  • 5

    New car purchased from these guys.

    By Dave B on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'd just like to say The team at Alan Tully Cars are second to none. I recommend them to my friends and family. I will be dealing with you again Thank you once again Dave & Gill Grimsby


  • 5

    Great experience..

    By Mick F on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my Porsche Boxter from these guys,first class service from start to finish,no pushy salesman,no pressure sells,just a great experience a big thanks to Harry for sorting things out..


  • 5

    Very satisfactory buying experience

    By Derek S on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfactory experience in buying a 2012 Merc E Class including a new MoT and Service. The salesman, Harry, was most helpful, and without pressure I was allowed to personally drive the car and fully examine its condition. Without any negative comments regarding my existing E Class, Harry considered my part-exchange request and provided us both with an acceptable conclusion. I've already recommended this dealership to several colleagues, and I will certainly consider them first for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Bruce C on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought Merc 220 coupe from these guys, Anthony was very helpful and left us to test drive the vehicle with no pressure. Price was right for me and Joe gave me an excellent px on my car. On the day car was perfectly presented and Joe gave me plenty of time to run through the car and answer any questions.All in all an excellent experience and I will definitely return for my next car.


  • 5

    Ford kuga bought today

    By Helen T on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford kuga from them, fantastic place nothing was too much for them to deal with, a great bunch of lads, they know their stuff


  • 5

    First class service

    By Michael P on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Freelande 2 from A Tulley Cars on 22-12-2018.The car was excellently presented.The staff were very helpful and after having a good test drive it was mine.Now 4 weeks later I could not be happier.I had a small problem with the intercooler but upon contacting Mr Tulley was told to have the repair done and to send them the invoice which I did and the monies were refunded to me immediately.What more can I say.I feel that they resource their cars carefully which means that their buyers have a better chance of getting a good vehicle.I can only recommend them highly and would add that if your are seeking a certain type of vehicle and they have one in stock go and buy it.Would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    skoda car five star service

    By Donna M on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My son brought a car from Alan Tully cars A few months later the car would not start. My son rang them it was no problem they sorted it and as the car was a skoda it went to skoda to be fixed. skoda dealt with Alan Tully cars direct when skoda sent the final bill and it was not a cheap bill to Alan Tully cars they paid it the same day, No worrying for my son, my son collected the car and is just as happy with it as the day he got it.The guys have been great from start to finish. There is no pushy sales man they are honest will answer all question and give you the time you need. and if there is a problem as you can tell from my post they will sort it quick . All I can say is if I ever want another car I will go back to them . THANK YOU ALAN TULLY CARS for the FIVE star service.


  • 5

    5 Star exerience and customer satisfaction

    By david H on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience of buying a car from Alan Tully was excellent. We travelled 2hrs to view the car, which was just what we wanted for our daughters 1st car. The car was just as described. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were allowed time to test drive the car without any pressure. I would fully recommend buying a car from Alan Tully. Just to reinforce the positive experience. There was a fault with the car, which happened a month after purchasing. This could not have been foreseen at the time of buying. The customer service shown by Alan Tully Cars was first class. When considering my next car purchase I would have no hesitation in buying from Alan Tully. Thank you


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL