play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb dealer with 5 star after care service!

    By Parm S on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The reviews truly are justified! Why? I called up at 9am to see a car and Tull Cars arranged for the car to be serviced ready for my arrival from London. They stayed in contact via text message at all times to make sure I had an easy commute and of course he picked me up from the station in the car which was a great touch! I found him to be really competent and easy going. He had all the paperwork prepared as I had traveled up from London that morning. I experienced a minor issue a few days later, and Harry happily funded the money into my account without hesitation. I don't write reviews usually but on this occasion I had to make an exception.


  • 5

    Outstanding !!

    By Josh B on 18 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simply Excellent - Best and Easiest purchase I've ever made. Harry and the team definitely went the extra mile From viewing to valet its perfect!! Car is fantastic but the service is even better.. Look no further to purchase your next car I certainly wont !


  • 5

    Another great buying experience

    By Merv T on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third car I have purchased fro Alan Tully cars. I have always found the team to be helpful with no pressure selling & you are left to browse at your own pace without the usual dealership pestering, sales pitch etc. The vehicles are as described & they are knowledgeable & approachable. I had an issue with a previous purchase which was resolved quickly with no quibbling.I would not hesitate to recommend Alan Tully cars to anyone considering a purchase, the prices & part exchange offers are sensible in relation to the quality.


  • 5

    WOW! - Fab Dealership

    By Wendy S on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had been looking for a specific car for quite sometime and found a really clean low mileage example at Alan Tully cars. From the first contact Joe and Harry could not have been more helpful. We travelled from South Wales and the car was ready for us to test dive, no hard sale Harry handed over the keys and left us to it. We wanted a few minor scratches fixed and the electric seat which Joe agreed to no problem at all. We went back to collect the car a week later and drove back to South Wales, the car developed a very minor fault and I thought here we go! but joe could not have been more helpful, we booked the car into a local garage and without any quibbles Joe picked up the bill. Fair, honest, approachable and trustworthy aren't normally words I would use to describe a used car salesman but Joe was that and more, a real pleasure to deal with. When we are ready to upgrade the car in a few years I will be going back to Alan Tully cars and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    SATISFACTION

    By HARVEY G on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Black Jeep from them,Harry and the team very professional, no sales pressure at all,very satisfied, HG


  • 5

    Honest, open and fair

    By David H on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great openness and honesty - resulting in us NOT buying the car we wanted ... very impressed indeed with straight dealing! We saw a car advertised , called the company, were given clear and accurate descriptions of the few minor faults ... we decided to go and see the car. All appeared well ... until an unusual sound was heard ... they promised to investigate and would call us if and when any repairs were complete ... however, the fault was much much bigger than either of us expected ... the company immediately offered to return our deposit (which they did) ... so were were disappointed that we couldn't have the car, but delighted with the way we were treated.


  • 5

    Very good long distance purchase

    By Terry C on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini Cooper Diesel back in October 2017. Saw the car on AutoTrader, exchanged a few messages and then picked up the telephone. A few exchanges later I travelled up from Suffolk to Nottingham to close the deal and have been really pleased with the car since. All at the office were very helpful and there was absolutely no selling pressure. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a "previously enjoyed" car and I would be more than happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Execllent service, very helpfull.

    By Frank S on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Nissan X-Trail from your dealership, we were left alone to inspect/road test the vehicle which was a lovely experience. We had a problem with power n the vehicle after collection. Joe & Anthony was brilliant they had the vehicle back and gave us a loan vehicle straight away. After time of taking the vehicle to try and rectify the problem they suggested we changed to another X-Trail they had in stock (a latter one). We can not recommend Joe and Anthony enough , they were brilliant and so helpful. They could not do enough for us.. They took all the hassle and stress out of buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    Intergrity, Friendly and great customer service

    By Rashid A on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi A6 S Line Quattro and I have to say it was very refreshing to come across a Joe and his assistants. Its not often that you feel comfortable buying from dealers as most are just interested in selling to you. I called Allan Tully cars to enquire about the car and the description that was written in the advert and what Joe described was exactly what I saw when I arrived the next morning to test drive the car. The car was very well presented and cleaned and I drove it away within an hour. Fantastic service and integrity from Joe. Wish you guys all the best.


  • 5

    Would highly reccomend!

    By Polly D on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend! Friendly and helpful service and not pushy at all! Made us feel so welcome and absolutely excellent service and got the most amazing car from the, at a great price and would definitely go back!! Thank guys!


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL