play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Service and Car!

    By Carl W on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 318i M-Sport from Harry & Joe, the service was Fantastic. Car developed an issue with the steering and paintjob within a month, I phoned up and told them, nothing was a problem they said bring the car in and we will get it sorted ASAP and you can have a loan car while we have yours, AWESOME !!! Thanks Harry & Joe for your quality service, I know I will be back when I need my new BMW. Thanks Carl


  • 5

    Top class service

    By mark R on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say how brilliant the sales and after sales service has been during my recent experience. Nothing was too much bother, the service included delivery of my new car to my work place. The after care provided was also brilliant. I cannot speak more highly of this company. My rating is 11 out of 10


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By M A on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My shiny new (to me) Jaguar XF is now sitting on the drive so I thought a review might be good. When you go to Alan Tully cars don’t expect a main dealer experience. No exotic showrooms, no coffee and cakes, cars squeezed into every nook and cranny. The filing and admin system is also interesting. Expect to find documents laid out on the office floor in a unique system known only to them. Reminds me of a doctor I once went to. But what do you actually want. In my case a nice car at the right price for me and a good buying experience with no pressure, not the shiny showroom and coffee. If you want that then that’s precisely what you get. I dealt with Paul and Joe and it was a pleasurable experience from start to finish. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Peter M on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can't speak highly enough of Anthony and Harry who were helpful and professional throughout - no pushy selling style at all! Left me to look over the car in my own time and then discussed its history and answered my questions. We agreed a couple of minor things needed attending to and these were done along with the service. The showroom is huge and spotlessly clean, a very professional and welcoming set up. I'm very pleased with the car which was very clean inside and out. Great service and highly recommended!


  • 5

    A great fair dealership

    By Paul W on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great lot of guys at this dealership , Honest and really helpful , Some fantastic cars for sale here . Would do business again and again.


  • 5

    New car purchased from these guys.

    By Dave B on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'd just like to say The team at Alan Tully Cars are second to none. I recommend them to my friends and family. I will be dealing with you again Thank you once again Dave & Gill Grimsby


  • 5

    Great experience..

    By Mick F on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my Porsche Boxter from these guys,first class service from start to finish,no pushy salesman,no pressure sells,just a great experience a big thanks to Harry for sorting things out..


  • 5

    Very satisfactory buying experience

    By Derek S on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfactory experience in buying a 2012 Merc E Class including a new MoT and Service. The salesman, Harry, was most helpful, and without pressure I was allowed to personally drive the car and fully examine its condition. Without any negative comments regarding my existing E Class, Harry considered my part-exchange request and provided us both with an acceptable conclusion. I've already recommended this dealership to several colleagues, and I will certainly consider them first for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Bruce C on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought Merc 220 coupe from these guys, Anthony was very helpful and left us to test drive the vehicle with no pressure. Price was right for me and Joe gave me an excellent px on my car. On the day car was perfectly presented and Joe gave me plenty of time to run through the car and answer any questions.All in all an excellent experience and I will definitely return for my next car.


  • 5

    Ford kuga bought today

    By Helen T on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford kuga from them, fantastic place nothing was too much for them to deal with, a great bunch of lads, they know their stuff


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL