play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Brian S on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little run around of these guys today and was great to see such a high level of customer service and a happy welcome when we got there. Traveled a bit of a way to buy the car and Joe was very helpful and even held the car for us whilst we traveled down with no qualms. Fantastic little car, well looked, just as described in the advert and a great price. Would definitely recommend as a place to look for cars and wish more garages were the same.


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By David G on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a joy to do business with them.


  • 5

    Best dealer experience

    By Sara S on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes from Alan Tully cars - great customer service, car was exactly as advertised, we had to travel for an hour to get there so they took the car off sale until we arrived so we didn't have a wasted journey. Car was ready & prepared for us to look around indoors without anyone looking over your shoulder all the time. Very relaxed and unrushed experience, I wish all dealers were like this!


  • 5

    45years buying cars the best dealer I have met

    By Dave W on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a jeep got a good deal had a few problems (no fault of Joe's) all put right nothing seemed too much trouble will be replacing my second car soon I won't be looking any were but Tully's thanks again joe


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Andrew Price P on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Alan is a true gentleman who has based his business on repeat custom by offering a service of the highest quality for his customers, and by only stocking high end quality cars. It is this philosophy that has enabled his business to be able to offer this high level of quality at such a competitive rate. Prior to discovering Alan Tully Cars I had shopped around for my car for several weeks and had a very keen sense of the market for the product that I was after. Alan was able to offer me exactly what I was looking for at an amazing price but with a service, and a three month warranty thrown in. Customer care and after care is at the forefront of Alan's thinking and this made buying our car hassle free and I know that I will be doing business with this company again.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE FROM A REPUTABLE COMPANY.

    By MICHAEL K on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I RECENTLY PURCHASED A MERCEDES SL350 FROM ALAN. BRILLIANT CAR.AS DESCRIBED.WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ALAN AND JOE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Miles D on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Porsche Cayman from Alan Tully Cars. Overall very pleased with the service from Joe and the team. Upon arrival at the dealer for the first time, car was in the indoor showroom and was exactly as expected. When I decided to proceed with purchasing the car I was offered a fair price for trade in of my VW Golf and Joe assisted with some items I wanted sorted prior to collecting - service book was sent back to dealer as it was missing a dealer stamp, MOT completed, tracking/wheel alignment looked at and 2 other minor things fixed in the interior of the car. The following weekend car was ready for pick up with all items resolved. The wheel alignment/tracking still wasn't quite right after driving the car for a few hundred miles but I have sorted this locally and Joe has been happy to pick up the cost for this. Thanks, Miles.


  • 5

    great run family buissness

    By garry b on 18 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    picked my new Audi A4 up today never been so easy to buy a new car. Joe is a top guy made it so easy lovely turned out car on pick up would defo buy from them again. .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Simon B on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good from start to finish. Highly recommended. A wee gem in Nottingham.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 customer service.

    By Harry H on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As a buyer from the channel islands. Its difficult to buy a car from the UK but Joe made it a breeze. Very polite and helpful and very satisfied with my new car.


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL