play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Bruce C on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought Merc 220 coupe from these guys, Anthony was very helpful and left us to test drive the vehicle with no pressure. Price was right for me and Joe gave me an excellent px on my car. On the day car was perfectly presented and Joe gave me plenty of time to run through the car and answer any questions.All in all an excellent experience and I will definitely return for my next car.


  • 5

    Ford kuga bought today

    By Helen T on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford kuga from them, fantastic place nothing was too much for them to deal with, a great bunch of lads, they know their stuff


  • 5

    First class service

    By Michael P on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Freelande 2 from A Tulley Cars on 22-12-2018.The car was excellently presented.The staff were very helpful and after having a good test drive it was mine.Now 4 weeks later I could not be happier.I had a small problem with the intercooler but upon contacting Mr Tulley was told to have the repair done and to send them the invoice which I did and the monies were refunded to me immediately.What more can I say.I feel that they resource their cars carefully which means that their buyers have a better chance of getting a good vehicle.I can only recommend them highly and would add that if your are seeking a certain type of vehicle and they have one in stock go and buy it.Would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    skoda car five star service

    By Donna M on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My son brought a car from Alan Tully cars A few months later the car would not start. My son rang them it was no problem they sorted it and as the car was a skoda it went to skoda to be fixed. skoda dealt with Alan Tully cars direct when skoda sent the final bill and it was not a cheap bill to Alan Tully cars they paid it the same day, No worrying for my son, my son collected the car and is just as happy with it as the day he got it.The guys have been great from start to finish. There is no pushy sales man they are honest will answer all question and give you the time you need. and if there is a problem as you can tell from my post they will sort it quick . All I can say is if I ever want another car I will go back to them . THANK YOU ALAN TULLY CARS for the FIVE star service.


  • 5

    5 Star exerience and customer satisfaction

    By david H on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience of buying a car from Alan Tully was excellent. We travelled 2hrs to view the car, which was just what we wanted for our daughters 1st car. The car was just as described. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were allowed time to test drive the car without any pressure. I would fully recommend buying a car from Alan Tully. Just to reinforce the positive experience. There was a fault with the car, which happened a month after purchasing. This could not have been foreseen at the time of buying. The customer service shown by Alan Tully Cars was first class. When considering my next car purchase I would have no hesitation in buying from Alan Tully. Thank you


  • 5

    Buying Experience at Alan Tully Cars

    By Stephen R on 21 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The whole process from making an initial enquiry to concluding the sale was handled professionally and smoothly by the team at Alan Tully Cars Before I made the trip to the showroom I wanted to be sure the vehicle was as described and that all the required documentation was present. I was provided with all the details and additional photos I needed. On arrival the vehicie was as described with all the paperwork present. We quickly concluded all aspects of the sale and I was able to leave the premises with the vehicle as a very satisfied customer. This high level of customer care has continued after purchase with some minor issues being resolved quickly and without fuss. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Thanks again.

    By Adrian W on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have now bought 4 different cars from Alan Tully cars. I have had no problems with every car I have bought from them. They have always done a good part exchange for me. The choice, advice and service I have received has been very good. I feel very relaxed and know they will help with any issues. I have faith and confidence in the products they sell. They are my first point of call for buying a car. A very pleased and happy customer.


  • 5

    More then satisfied with my perches

    By David F on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a grate looking A6 Avant, the guys was very helpful and also have a fantastic selection of cars, would highly recommend Alan Tully Cars for anyone whose looking. I made my perches with full confidence that i was getting a lovely car at a fair price


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Louise P on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault the Service we have received! Taking into account that ours was one of the cheaper cars in the showroom there was certainly no reduction in Customer Service from Joe and Harry. A couple of issues with the car were sorted out quickly and efficiently - with a courtesy car provided whilst our car was in the garage. Will definitely be back to see what’s in the showroom when we look for our next car. Thank you !!!!!


  • 5

    Audi Q7 2008

    By Gary P on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've managed to get my hands on one of the cleanest examples of an Audi Q7 on the used car market. Joe and all of his team are a credit to the garage. They managed to get the vehicle ready in a short space of time including towbar fitting at a very competitive price. They have an impressive selection of genuine quality vehicles. Many thanks


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL