play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, beautiful cars

    By James B on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived to just take a look at a vehicle, Joe was very friendly and approachable, no pushy sales at all. I was able to have a test drive on my own, which was good. I ended up buying the car, a lovely turned out Scirocco (all the cars look beautifully presented) Excellent after sales service too. Couldn't ask for more, very highly recommended. If you're in the Notts area and looking for a quality used car, do yourself a favour just go down and take a look.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Alan M on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great team with exceptional customer service... All questions answered, none pushy sale, car nicely presented and accurately described. Definitely worth driving the extra miles for ! Joe has been brilliant, one smalll isssue that he resolved immediately without question. Nothing, it feels is too much trouble....That is how to keep a reputation going. Some garages could learn from this !!


  • 5

    Father & son professional service

    By Roger W on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view an Infinity but ended up buying a cheaper BMW 5 GT. The guys work as a team we felt very relaxed, unrushed no pressure, they asked sensible questions and gave meaningful advice. We drove away in a cheaper more suitable car. We are so pleased with the car and highly recommend these guys, first class.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Adrian T on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really great service - I travelled a long wayto view the car and it was just as described - I was left to view and test the car at my own pace with all questions answered promptly and honestly - all communication during the purchase period was timely and helpful - They even offered to pick me up from the station. For a fairly low value car they went above and beyond my expectations the MGTF is great fun and all working perfectly.


  • 5

    Great aftercare

    By Andrew S on 29 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from Alan Tully 8 months ago and have no regrets. All cars in the show room were beautifully presented. The one I went to look at was immaculately clean inside and out. Looking at the paperwork the last Mot had an advisory for a worn tyre which the dealer sorted. Another tyre was replaced at cost. After a bit of negotiating the deal was done although I have to say there was no pressure sales tactics used which was refreshing. The inspiration behind this review was the aftercare. After my 3 month warranty had expired I went to buy a spare wheel and tyre for the car as it came with the spray gunk. It was then I noticed the 2 new tyres fitted when I bought the car were wider than the hand book spec. I phoned the dealer not expecting any help but to my surprise they asked me to bring the car so they could swap them for the correct size. The new tyres were also upgraded to a higher spec. I am extremely impressed with Alan Tully cars and would use again.


  • 5

    MINI JCW R56

    By Karl A on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership! Joe arranged everything quickly and the test drive was as I expected! The car was exceptional inside and out and very mechanically sound! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    100% First class Garage

    By Lloyd S on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini Cooper S convertible online , I live in Cornwall JOE sorted out delivery for me it was first CLASS, I never seen the car untill it was delivered , The car was as discribed to me , I have had the car just under 3 month and a couple of small problems , once again the warrantee is as discribed 100%. This Garage come HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME TO ALL This is the best car garage i have had the chance to deal with ,do not hesitate to buy a car from them .


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round!

    By Jack H on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Helped us all the way through purchasing my first car, lovely guys willing to help wherever possible and reasonably priced cars too. Offered to pick us up from the train station when we went to collect the car and allowed us to test drive it beforehand and ask questions etc..


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service

    By Rob Q on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Allan and his son Joe are the real deal - they go out of their way to make sure the cars they supply are first rate and the customer service I received was outstanding. This is a well established dealer that has great reviews and they clearly go out of their way to make sure you get both good value and good service. My experience of them lived up to the standard of reviews - hence I have rated them 5 starts.


  • 5

    Excellent - the best place to buy a car!

    By Karen D on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I have both bought a car from Alan Tully in the last two weeks - p/x our old cars for newer ones. We got a really fair price for our old cars , the service was great and the team could not do enough to help - nothing was too much trouble. When we come to change cars again, we will try Alan Tully before any other dealer!! We could not recommend them enough!


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL