play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Tully Cars

At Alan Tully Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Tully Cars

Alan Tully Cars
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MINI JCW R56

    By Karl A on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership! Joe arranged everything quickly and the test drive was as I expected! The car was exceptional inside and out and very mechanically sound! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    100% First class Garage

    By Lloyd S on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini Cooper S convertible online , I live in Cornwall JOE sorted out delivery for me it was first CLASS, I never seen the car untill it was delivered , The car was as discribed to me , I have had the car just under 3 month and a couple of small problems , once again the warrantee is as discribed 100%. This Garage come HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME TO ALL This is the best car garage i have had the chance to deal with ,do not hesitate to buy a car from them .


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round!

    By Jack H on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Helped us all the way through purchasing my first car, lovely guys willing to help wherever possible and reasonably priced cars too. Offered to pick us up from the train station when we went to collect the car and allowed us to test drive it beforehand and ask questions etc..


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service

    By Rob Q on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Allan and his son Joe are the real deal - they go out of their way to make sure the cars they supply are first rate and the customer service I received was outstanding. This is a well established dealer that has great reviews and they clearly go out of their way to make sure you get both good value and good service. My experience of them lived up to the standard of reviews - hence I have rated them 5 starts.


  • 5

    Excellent - the best place to buy a car!

    By Karen D on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I have both bought a car from Alan Tully in the last two weeks - p/x our old cars for newer ones. We got a really fair price for our old cars , the service was great and the team could not do enough to help - nothing was too much trouble. When we come to change cars again, we will try Alan Tully before any other dealer!! We could not recommend them enough!


  • 5

    First class service!!

    By Michael M on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I actually bought my car on holiday. Seen it online, called the night before, drove down from York the next day and within 45min was driving back up with a new car, whilst trading in my old one!! I received fantastic, friendly assistance with a relaxed yet professional manner. Great service cannot recommend highly enough!!!


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure dealing with Alan Tully cars!

    By Linda K on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a beautiful car from 'Alan Tully Cars'. Their Customer Service is the best I have experienced full stop! I was a bit apprehensive initially but once I had spoken to Mr Tully I was absolutely confident that the car I was buying was indeed a brilliant buy! There was no flannel about 'other people showing interest in the car' he was very helpful and easy to talk to and answered everything I asked. Being a woman sometimes we are put off talking to the usual 'Sales Rep' especially when it comes to cars because most of us don't really know when they are talking rubbish. I saw the car rang Mr Tully up even though it was a Sunday he was very happy to talk to me. Rang the next day and he very kindly got someone to drive the car 85 miles with the Crossfire to my home in Holmfirth The car was immaculate I was over the moon when I saw it and have nothing but praise for the people of this 'family run business'. When customer service is paramount they excelled I


  • 5

    Fist class service.

    By Michael S on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys have gone a long way in restoring my confidence in used car dealers. After looking for quite some time to find my dream car I came across these on Auto trader. The car may not have been the most expensive they have ever sold but that did not matter. The car did develop a fault after around one week but that was something no-one could have foreseen. All it took to resolve the issue was a call to Joe and it was sorted over the phone without the need for me to drive some 80 odd miles. These chaps will be getting more of my business in the future and I shall recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Happy motoring

    By Michael H on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a passat estate on autotrader from Alan Tully cars and went to look and had a test drive. Found it needed 2 tryes and asked if these would be changed. No problem. Also asked for a towbar to be fitted and again no problem. went back 2 wweks later to collect the car and have been happily driving it since the 10th of June. Pleasant people to deal with and am happy to recommend them to other people.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Charles B on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with and very professional.


Alan Tully Cars

Telephone:
07891 616277 0115 9240407

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Alan Tully Cars

Address:
25 Little Tennis Street,
Colwick,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 4EL